Staff

Blaine Proctor | Chief Executive Officer

816-531-8340 ext. 220

bproctor@saveinckc.org

Becky Hunkins | Director, Finance & Administration

816-531-8340 ext. 240

rhunkins@saveinckc.org

Courtney Whited | Director, Programs & Services

816-531-8340 ext. 300

cwhited@saveinckc.org

Program Management

Danielle McGuire | Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management

816-531-8340 ext. 260

dmcguire@saveinckc.org

Whitney Hutchison | Housing Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 370

whutchison@saveinckc.org

Stacia Hardyway | Program Manager, Tenant Based RA

816-531-8340 ext. 250

shardyway@saveinckc.org

Jessica Ross | Program Manager, Managed Properties

816-531-8340 ext. 340

lelmer@saveinckc.org

Michelle Greeley | Residential Program Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 380

mgreeley@saveinckc.org

Facility Management

Robert Harper | Facilities Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 350

rharper@saveinckc.org

Development and Fundraising

Sydney Rayl | Development Coordinator

816-531-8340 ext. 290

srayl@saveinckc.org

Accounting

Joyce Johnson

816-531-8340 ext. 150

jjohnson@saveinckc.org

Kim Alexander

816-531-8340 ext. 280

kalexander@saveinckc.org

Housing Specialists

Katy Cooper

816-531-8340 ext. 102

kcooper@saveinckc.org

Michele Puckett

816-531-8340 ext. 310

mpuckett@saveinckc.org

Morgan Rheuport

816-531-8340 ext. 320

mrheuport@saveinckc.org

Nick Allen

816-531-8340 ext. 210

nallen@saveinckc.org

Krysten Olson | Housing Navigator

816-531-8340 ext. 270

kolson@saveinckc.org

Kelli Badgerow | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 330

kbadgerow@saveinckc.org

Case Managers

Meg McCall | Youth Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 390

mmccall@saveinckc.org

Nyla Foster | Youth Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 190

nfoster@saveinckc.org

Pamela McMickle |  HOPWA Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 101

pmcmickle@saveinckc.org

STAIR Program

Monique Johnston | Program Coordinator

816-531-8340 ext. 115

mjohnston@saveinckc.org

Caroline Jordan | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

cjordan@saveinckc.org

David Eldringhoff | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

deldringhoff@saveinckc.org

Lonnie Smith | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

lsmith@saveinckc.org

Tru-kechia Smith | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

tsmith@saveinckc.org