Staff

 

Blaine Proctor Chief Executive Officer 816-531-8340 ext. 220 bproctor@saveinckc.org
Becky Hunkins Director, Finance & Administration 816-531-8340 ext. 240 rhunkins@saveinckc.org
Courtney Whited Director, Programs & Services 816-531-8340 ext. 300 cwhited@saveinckc.org
Program Management
Danielle McGuire Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management 816-531-8340 ext. 260 dmcguire@saveinckc.org
Julie Groce Program Manager, Supportive Housing Specialist 816-531-8340 ext. 370 jgroce@saveinckc.org
Kim Alexander Program Manager, Tenant Based RA 816-531-8340 ext. 250 kalexander@saveinckc.org
Jessica Ross Program Manager, Managed Properties 816-531-8340 ext. 340 lelmer@saveinckc.org
Michelle Greeley Resident Program Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 380 mgreeley@saveinckc.org
Facility Management
Robert Harper Facilities Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 350 rharper@saveinckc.org
Development and Fundraising
Sydney Rayl Development Coordinator 816-531-8340 ext. 290 srayl@saveinckc.org
Accounting
Joyce Johnson 816-531-8340 ext. 150 jjohnson@saveinckc.org
Tresa Grigsby 816-531-8340 ext. 280
Housing Specialists
Kaitlyn McLaughlin 816-531-8340 ext. 210 kmclaughlin@saveinckc.org
Michele Puckett 816-531-8340 ext. 310 mpuckett@saveinckc.org
Morgan Rheuport 816-531-8340 ext. 320 mrheuport@saveinckc.org
Stacia Hardyway 816-531-8340 ext. 114 shardyway@saveinckc.org
Tatajana White 816-531-8340 ext. 102 twhite@saveinckc.org
Case Managers
Pamela McMickle  HOPWA Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 101 pmcmickle@saveinckc.org
Nyla Foster Youth Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 190 nfoster@saveinckc.org
STAIR Program
Caroline Jordan Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 cjordan@saveinckc.org
Monique Johnston Program Coordinator 816-531-8340 ext. 115 mjohnston@saveinckc.org
David Eldringhoff Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 deldringhoff@saveinckc.org
Lonnie Smith Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 lsmith@saveinckc.org