As we entered our fourth decade of providing comprehensive housing solutions for the most vulnerable populations in Kansas City, it’s been hard not to think about where SAVE, Inc. has come from. What began as a grassroots, volunteer-driven hospice for people dying of AIDS has become

one of the largest housing providers in Missouri. We now serve on average 2,000 people every year in 15 counties in both Missouri and Kansas, and our focus is on not only HIV/AIDS but the intersection of that disease with mental illness, substance abuse disorders and homelessness. Our existing partnerships continue to be strong and steadfast and we are identifying new partners throughout the region to create programs in support of populations that need assistance.

Blaine Proctor, Ceo

816.531.8340 ext. 220
bproctor@saveinckc.org




Blaine Proctor Chief Executive Officer 816-531-8340 ext. 220 bproctor@saveinckc.org
Becky Hunkins Director, Finance & Administration 816-531-8340 ext. 240 rhunkins@saveinckc.org
Courtney Whited Director, Programs & Services 816-531-8340 ext. 300 cwhited@saveinckc.org
Program Management
Danielle McGuire Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management 816-531-8340 ext. 260 dmcguire@saveinckc.org
Julie Groce Program Manager, Supportive Housing Specialist 816-531-8340 ext. 370 jgroce@saveinckc.org
Kim Alexander Program Manager, Tenant Based RA 816-531-8340 ext. 250 kalexander@saveinckc.org
Jessica Ross Program Manager, Managed Properties 816-531-8340 ext. 340 lelmer@saveinckc.org
Michelle Greeley Resident Program Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 380 mgreeley@saveinckc.org
Facility Management
Robert Harper Facilities Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 350 rharper@saveinckc.org
Development and Fundraising
Sydney Rayl Development Coordinator 816-531-8340 ext. 290 srayl@saveinckc.org
Accounting
Joyce Johnson 816-531-8340 ext. 150 jjohnson@saveinckc.org
Housing Specialists
Kaitlyn McLaughlin 816-531-8340 ext. 210 kmclaughlin@saveinckc.org
Sally Stokesberry 816-531-8340 ext. 102 sstokesberry@saveinckc.org
Amanda Eisenmann 816-531-8340 ext. 270 aeisenmann@saveinckc.org
Stacia Hardyway 816-531-8340 ext. 114 shardyway@saveinckc.org
Whitney Hutchison  816-531-8340 ext. 330 whutchison@saveinckc.org
Pamela McMickle  HOPWA Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 101 pmcmickle@saveinckc.org
STAIR Program
Caroline Jordan 816-531-8340 ext. 115 cjordan@saveinckc.org
Monique Johnston 816-531-8340 ext. 115 mjohnston@saveinckc.org
Jonathan Reavis 816-531-8340 ext. 115 jreavis@saveinckc.org
LaShonda Robinson 816-531-8340 ext. 115 lrobinson@saveinckc.org
Lonnie Smith 816-531-8340 ext. 115 lsmith@saveinckc.org