Staff

Blaine Proctor | Chief Executive Officer

816-531-8340 ext. 220

bproctor@saveinckc.org

Becky Hunkins | Director, Finance & Administration

816-531-8340 ext. 240

rhunkins@saveinckc.org

Courtney Whited | Director, Programs & Services

816-531-8340 ext. 300

cwhited@saveinckc.org

Program Management

Scout DeSimio | Residential Program Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 380

sdesimio@saveinckc.org

Whitney Hutchison | Housing Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 370

whutchison@saveinckc.org

Danielle McGuire | Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management

816-531-8340 ext. 260

dmcguire@saveinckc.org

Pam McMickle | Manager, Tenant Based Rental Assistance

816-531-8340 ext 100

pmcmickle@saveinckc.org

Morgan Rheuport | Manager, Tenant Based Rental Assistance

816-531-8340 ext 250

mrheuport@saveinckc.org

Jessica Ross | Program Manager, Managed Properties

816-531-8340 ext. 340

lelmer@saveinckc.org

Erica Westbrook | Emergency Assistance Intake Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 125

ewestbrook@saveinckc.org

Facility Management

Robert Harper | Facilities Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 350

rharper@saveinckc.org

Development and Fundraising

Torey Berndt| Development Coordinator

816-531-8340 ext. 290

tberndt@saveinckc.org

Accounting

Kim Alexander

816-531-8340 ext. 280

kalexander@saveinckc.org

Jadell Foutz

816-531-8340 ext. 150

jfoutz@saveinckc.org

Housing Specialists / Navigators

Tiffany Butler | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 310

tbutler@saveinckc.org

Tamara Freeman | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 101

tfreeman@saveinckc.org

Jasmine Hayes | Housing Navigator

816-531-8340 ext. 270

jhayes@saveinckc.org

Craig McKibben | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 320

cmckibben@saveinckc.org

Diego Ramos | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 114

dramos@saveinckc.org

Simone Sepulveda | Housing Specialist

816-531-8340 ext. 102

ssepulveda@saveinckc.org

Case Managers 

Kelli Badgerow | HOPWA Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext. 330

kbadgerow@saveinckc.org

Pride Haven 

Destiny Allen | Life Skills Worker

816-931-0602

dallen@saveinckc.org

Deontia Brown | Life Skills Worker

816-931-0602

dwade@saveinckc.org

Kara Marti | Youth Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext 190

kmarti@saveinckc.org

Leslie Pope | Youth Case Manager

816-531-8340 ext 390

lpope@saveinckc.org

STAIR Program

Shawna Courtney | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

scourtney@saveinckc.org

David Eldringhoff | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

deldringhoff@saveinckc.org

Caroline Jordan | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

cjordan@saveinckc.org

Ernesta Miller | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

emiller@saveinckc.org

Tru-kechia Smith | Residential Care Staff

816-531-8340 ext. 115

tsmith@saveinckc.org