Staff

Blaine Proctor Chief Executive Officer 816-531-8340 ext. 220 bproctor@saveinckc.org
Becky Hunkins Director, Finance & Administration 816-531-8340 ext. 240 rhunkins@saveinckc.org
Courtney Whited Director, Programs & Services 816-531-8340 ext. 300 cwhited@saveinckc.org
Program Management
Danielle McGuire Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management 816-531-8340 ext. 260 dmcguire@saveinckc.org
Kelli Badgerow Housing Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 330 kbadgerow@saveinckc.org
Stacia Hardyway Program Manager, Tenant Based RA 816-531-8340 ext. 250 shardyway@saveinckc.org
Jessica Ross Program Manager, Managed Properties 816-531-8340 ext. 340 lelmer@saveinckc.org
Michelle Greeley Residential Program Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 380 mgreeley@saveinckc.org
Facility Management
Robert Harper Facilities Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 350 rharper@saveinckc.org
Development and Fundraising
Sydney Rayl Development Coordinator 816-531-8340 ext. 290 srayl@saveinckc.org
Accounting
Joyce Johnson 816-531-8340 ext. 150 jjohnson@saveinckc.org
Kim Alexander 816-531-8340 ext. 280  kalexander@saveinckc.org
Housing Specialists
Katy Cooper 816-531-8340 ext. 102 kcooper@saveinckc.org
Michele Puckett 816-531-8340 ext. 310 mpuckett@saveinckc.org
Morgan Rheuport 816-531-8340 ext. 320 mrheuport@saveinckc.org
Nick Allen 816-531-8340 ext. 210 nallen@saveinckc.org
Krysten Olson Housing Navigator 816-531-8340 ext. 270 kolson@saveinckc.org
Case Managers
Meg McCall Youth Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 390 mmccall@saveinckc.org
Pamela McMickle  HOPWA Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 101 pmcmickle@saveinckc.org
Nyla Foster Youth Case Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 190 nfoster@saveinckc.org
STAIR Program
Caroline Jordan Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 cjordan@saveinckc.org
Monique Johnston Program Coordinatorar 816-531-8340 ext. 115 mjohnston@saveinckc.org
David Eldringhoff Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 deldringhoff@saveinckc.org
Lonnie Smith Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 lsmith@saveinckc.org
Tru-kechia Smith Residential Care Staff 816-531-8340 ext. 115 tsmith@saveinckc.org