Staff

Blaine Proctor Chief Executive Officer 816-531-8340 ext. 220 bproctor@saveinckc.org
Becky Hunkins Director, Finance & Administration 816-531-8340 ext. 240 rhunkins@saveinckc.org
Robin Hawkins Director, Development & Communications 816-531-8340 ext. 230 rhawkins@saveinckc.org
Tammy Moore Director, Programs & Services 816-531-8340 ext. 300 tmoore@saveinckc.org
Program Management
Jennifer Russo Program Manager, Intake & Quality Management 816-531-8340 ext. 260 jrusso@saveinckc.org
Julie Groce Program Manager, Supportive Housing Specialist 816-531-8340 ext. 370 jgroce@saveinckc.org
Kim Alexander Program Manager, Tenant Based RA 816-531-8340 ext. 250 kalexander@saveinckc.org
Lisa Elmer Program Manager, Managed Properties 816-531-8340 ext. 340 lelmer@saveinckc.org
Michelle Greeley Program Manager, SAVE Home 816-531-8340 ext. 380 mgreeley@saveinckc.org
Facility Management
Robert Harper Facilities Manager 816-531-8340 ext. 350 rharper@saveinckc.org
Development and Fundraising
Sydney Rayl Development Coordinator 816-531-8340 ext. 290 srayl@saveinckc.org
Accounting
Joyce Johnson 816-531-8340 ext. 150 jjohnson@saveinckc.org
Martha Patton 816-531-8340 ext. 280 mpatton@saveinckc.org
Housing Specialists
Danielle Fanning 816-531-8340 ext. 320 dfanning@saveinckc.org
Jacey Curbow 816-531-8340 ext. 102 jcurbow@saveinckc.org
Jessica Ross 816-531-8340 ext. 330 jross@saveinckc.org
Lindsey Peknik 816-531-8340 ext. 210 lpeknik@saveinckc.org
Monique Johnston 816-531-8340 ext. 115 mjohnston@saveinckc.org
Pamela McMickle 816-531-8340 ext. 310 pmcmickle@saveinckc.org
Shane Simons 816-531-8340 ext. 270 ssimons@saveinckc.org
Stacia Hardyway 816-531-8340 ext. 114 shardyway@saveinckc.org
STAIR Program
Caroline Jordan 816-531-8340 ext. 115 cjordan@saveinckc.org
Keshia Palmer 816-531-8340 ext. 115 kpalmer@saveinckc.org
Tamika Allen 816-531-8340 ext. 115 tallen@saveinckc.org
SAVE Home
David Eldringhoff 753-3471 deldringhoff@saveinckc.org
Eva Allen 753-3471 emurff@saveinckc.org
Lillian Williams 753-3471 lporter@saveinckc.org
Saundra Robinson 753-3471 srobinson@saveinckc.org
Tesla Darthard 753-3471 tpalton@saveinckc
Tru-Kechia Smith 753-3471 tsmith@saveinckc.org